INQAAHE Elections 2018 NOW OPEN!

Instructions for voting:

  1. Print BALLOT for president and BALLOT for directors
  2. Fill in the two ballots following the instructions included in the documents
  3. Send both ballots to with subject: INQAAHE Elections 2018. Deadline: 11 April 2018.

Nominees for INQAAHE President (by clicking on the name, candidate’s bio+manifesto is available).

BALLOT for president

Name Organisation Country Membership

Susanna Karakhanyan

ADEK, Abu Dhabi Department of Education and Knowledge

ANQA, National Center for Professional Education Quality Assurance Foundation

United Arab Emirates




Nominees for INQAAHE Board Directors (by clicking on the name, candidate’s bio+manifesto is available).
BALLOT for directors

Name Organisation Country Membership

Alenka Braček Lalić

CEEMAN, International Association for Management Development in Dynamic Societies Slovenia Full

Angela Yung-Chi Hou

HEEACT, Higher Education Evaluation and Accreditation Council of Taiwan Taiwan Full

Craig Thompson

THE-ICE, International Centre of Excellence in Tourism and Hospitality Education The Netherlands Full

David Woodhouse

SQA, Seychelles Qualifications Authrority Seychelles Full

Eric Talavera

EQUAA, Education Quality Accreditation Agency Peru Full

Erika Soboleva

AKKORK, gency for Quality Assurance in Higher Education and Career Development Russia Full

Franz Gertze

NAMQA, Namibia Qualifications Authority Namibia Full

Juan Carlos del Castillo Vázquez

CONAET, Consejo Nacional para la Calidad de la Educación Turística Mexico Full

Karen Treloar

TEQSA, Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency Australia Full

Leah K. Matthews

DEAC, Distance Education Accrediting Commission USA Full

Maria Jose Lemaitre

CINDA, Centro Interuniversitario de Desarrollo  Chile Full

Michael Bradshaw

ACTT, Accreditation Council of Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago Full

Mike Kuria

IUCEA, Inter University Council for East Africa Uganda Associate

Moussa Bongoyok

IUDI, Institut Universitaire de Développement International Cameroon Associate

Nabil El Kadhi

University of Buraimi Oman Associate

Salim Ahmed Khan

Riphah International University Pakistan Associate

Vivek Gupta Ramnarain

TEC, Tertiary Education Comission Mauritius Full

Stay informed of our updates

By subscribing to the newsletter, you agree to our privacy policy.