INQAAHE Election 2015. Results

About 150 INQAAHE members have participated in the Election process 2015 for INQAAHE Presidency and Board.

Jagannath Patil, President

Adviser in charge of National Assessment and Accreditation Council of India (NAAC)

Susanna Karakhanyan, Director

President of the Accreditation Commission of the National Center for Professional Education Quality Assurance in Armenia; Quality Assurance Section Manager Abu Dhabi Education Council, the United Arab Emirates

Pauline Tang, Director

CEO&Director, Accreditation & Benchmarking, THE-ICE, Australia

Maiki Udam, Director

Development Manager, Estonian Higher Education Quality Agency (EKKA)

Martin Strah, Director

Director of Development and International Relations, National Commission of University Evaluation and Accreditation (CONEAU) Argentina

Yvonnette Marshall, Director

Executive Director, University Council of Jamaica (UCJ)

Jawaher al-Mudhahki, Director

Chief Executive, National Authority for Qualifications and Quality Assurance of Education & Training (QQA-Bahrain)

Erika Soboleva, Director

International Affairs Officer, AKKORK (Agency for Higher Education Quality Assurance and Career Development), Russia

Election 2015 declaration (PDF / 328.7 KB)

Stay informed of our updates

By subscribing to the newsletter, you agree to our privacy policy.